Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

  86.0 °F

Arkansas Delegation supports Governor’s request for major disaster declaration

U.S. Senators John Boozman and Tom Cotton—along with Congressmen Rick Crawford, French Hill, Steve Womack and Bruce Westerman—wrote to President Joe Biden urging him to support Arkansas Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders’ request for a major disaster declaration for Arkansas, Faulkner, Lonoke, Mississippi, Poinsett, Pope and Pulaski Counties due to severe storms, tornadoes and straight-line winds…

Read more

Local Mountain Home, AR News

© 2023 Mountain Home Observer. All Rights Reserved.